Upcoming Matches

  • Round 4

    Bye

  • Round 7

    Sun March 29, 06:10am NZST
    Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, Gauteng

  • Round 8

    Sun April 5, 02:00am NZST
    Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban

  • Round 9

    Sat April 11, 07:35pm NZST
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 10

    Fri April 17, 7:35pm NZST
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 11

    Sat April 25, 7:35pm NZST
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 12

    Sat May 2, 7:35pm NZST
    Westpac Stadium, Wellington

  • Round 13

    Fri May 8, 7:35pm NZST
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 14

    Bye

  • Round 15

    Sat May 23, 9:40pm NZST
    ANZ Stadium, Sydney

  • Round 16

    Fri May 29, 7:35pm NZST
    Trafalgar Park, Nelson

  • Round 17

    Sat Jun 6, 7:35pm NZST
    Eden Park, Auckland

  • Round 18

    Sat Jun 13, 5:30pm NZST
    GIO Stadium, Canberra

Full Draw

Super 15 Points Table - 2015

Team P W D L BP PTS
Hurricanes 5 5 0 0 2 22
Brumbies 6 4 0 2 4 20
Stormers 5 4 0 1 0 16
Chiefs 6 4 0 2 3 19
Sharks 6 3 0 3 3 15
Highlanders 5 3 0 2 3 15
Bulls 5 3 0 2 2 14
Waratahs 5 3 0 2 2 14
Rebels 5 2 0 3 3 11
Lions 6 2 0 4 1 9
Cheetahs 5 2 0 3 1 9
Force 6 1 0 5 3 7
Reds 5 1 0 4 1 5
Blues 5 0 0 5 4 4