Upcoming Matches

  • Round 1

    7.35pm, Saturday 25 February (NZST)
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 2

    7.35pm, Saturday 4 March.
    Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

  • Round 3

    6.45pm, Saturday 11 March. (Sat 9.45pm NZ Time)
    Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

    Blues
  • Round 4

    7.35pm, Friday 17 March.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 5

    7.35pm, Friday 24 March.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 6

    4.05pm, Sunday 2 April.(Sun 6.05pm NZ Time)
    Allianz Stadium, Sydney

  • Round 7

    BYE

  • Round 8

    7.35pm, Friday 14 April.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 9

    7.35pm, Saturday 22 April.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 10

    5.15pm, Saturday 29 April. (Sun 3.15am NZ Time)
    Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

  • Round 11

    5.15pm, Saturday 6 May. (Sun 3.15am NZ Time)
    Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

  • Round 12

    7.35pm, Saturday 13 May.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 13

    7.35pm, Friday 19 May.
    TBC (Away)

  • Round 14

    7.45pm, Saturday 27 May.
    AAMI Park, Melbourne (Sat 9.45pm NZ Time)/p>

  • Round 15

    2.35pm, Saturday 3 June
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 16

    v BRITISH & IRISH LIONS
    7.35pm, Saturday 10 June.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 17

    7.35pm, Saturday 15 July.
    TBC (Away)

  • Round 18

    QUALIFIERS
    Friday 21 & Saturday 22 July

  • Round 19

    SEMI FINAL
    Friday 28 & Saturday 29 July

  • Round 20

    FINAL
    Saturday 5 August

Full Draw

Super Rugby Points Table - 2016

Team P W D L BP PTS
Blues 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brumbies 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jaguares 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stormers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rebels 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chiefs 0 0 0 0 0 0
Force 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highlanders 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kings 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lions 0 0 0 0 0 0
Reds 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sharks 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunwolves 0 0 0 0 0 0
Waratahs 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bulls 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cheetahs 0 0 0 0 0 0