Draw & Results

Round Date Match Score  
1 Sat Feb 27 Crusaders v Chiefs Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
2 Fri Mar 4 Crusaders v Blues Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
3   Bye    
4 Sat Mar 19 Crusaders v Kings Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
5 Sun Mar 27 Sharks v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban
Time: 04:05:00 (NZ)
6 Sat Apr 2 Lions v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Time: 06:00:00 (NZ)
7 Fri Apr 8 Force v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: nib Stadium, Perth
Time: 23:00:00 (NZ)
8 Fri Apr 15 Crusaders v Argentina Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
9 Sun Apr 24 Brumbies v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: GIO Stadium, Canberra
Time: 18:05:00 (NZ)
10   Bye    
11 Fri May 6 Crusaders v Reds Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
12 Fri May 13 Highlanders v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: TBC
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
13 Fri May 20 Crusaders v Waratahs Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
14 Sat May 28 Blues v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: TBC
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
15 Fri Jul 1 Chiefs v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: TBC
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
16 Sat Jul 9 Crusaders v Rebels Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
17 Sat Jul 16 Crusaders v Hurricanes Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Time: 17:15:00 (NZ)