Draw & Results

Round Date Match Score  
1 Fri Feb 13 Crusaders v Rebels 10-20 (HT: 10-13) Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Ben Funnell try; Dan Carter con, pen
Rebels: Lopeti Timani, Nick Stirzaker tries; Mike Harris 2 con, 2 pen
2 Sat Feb 21 Highlanders v Crusaders 20-26 (HT: 7-20) Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Scott Barrett, Johnny McNicholl tries; Colin Slade 4 penalties, 2 conversions
Highlanders: Aaron Smith, Malakai Fekitoa tries; Lima Sopoaga 2 conversions, 2 penalties
3 Sat Feb 28 Chiefs v Crusaders 40-16 (HT: 22-9) Show Details
Venue: Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Andy Ellis try; Colin Slade conversion, 3 penalties.
Chiefs: Sonny Bill Williams, Augustine Pulu, Charlie Ngatai, Tom Marshall, James Lowe tries; Aaron Cruden 3 conversions, 3 penalties
4   Bye    
5 Sat Mar 14 Crusaders v Lions 34-6 (HT: 13-3) Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 16:30:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Andy Ellis, Kieron Fonotia, Kieran Read tries, penalty try; Dan Carter 2 conversions, 4 penalties.
Lions: Elton Jantjies 2 penalties. Cards - Julian Redelinghuys (50th min yellow)
6 Sat Mar 21 Crusaders v Cheetahs 57-14 (HT: 10-14) Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Jordan Taufua (2), Penalty, Israel Dagg, Dan Carter (2), Nemani Nadolo, David Havili tries; Dan Carter 7 conversions, penalty.
Cheetahs: Francois Venter, Johann Sadie tries; Joe Pietersen 2 conversions
7 Sat Mar 28 Bulls v Crusaders 31-19 (HT: 18-16) Show Details
Venue: Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Time: 06:10:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Nemani Nadolo try; Dan Carter conversion, 4 penalties
Bulls: Francois Hougard, Burger Odendaal, Grant Hattingh tries; Handre Pollard 2 conversions, 4 penalties
8 Sat Apr 4 Sharks v Crusaders 52-10 (HT: 28-3) Show Details
Venue: Kings Park, Durban
Time: 02:00:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Tries - A.Ellis, I.Dagg, K.Fonotia, R.Crotty, C.Slade, D.Havili, M.Todd, T.Taylor Con - C.Slade 5, T.Taylor 1. Cards -N. Laulala (36th min yellow), K.Fonotia (38th min yellow), N.Nadolo (39th min yellow
Sharks: Tries - O. Ndungane Pen - P.Lambie Con - F.Zeilinga
9 Sat Apr 11 Crusaders v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
10 Fri Apr 17 Crusaders v Chiefs Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
11 Sat Apr 25 Crusaders v Blues Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
12 Sat May 2 Hurricanes v Crusaders Show Details
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
13 Fri May 8 Crusaders v Reds Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
14   Bye    
15 Sat May 23 Waratahs v Crusaders Show Details
Time: 21:40:00 (NZ)
16 Fri May 29 Crusaders v Hurricanes Show Details
Venue: Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
17 Sat Jun 6 Blues v Crusaders Show Details
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
18 Sat Jun 13 Brumbies v Crusaders Show Details
Time: 17:30:00 (NZ)