The BNZ Crusaders are in Johannesburg preparing to take on the Bulls at Loftus Versfeld this weekend, following their 21-all draw against the Sharks last Friday night.
190503CrusadersvSharks 10
Image courtesy of Photosport- Official Photographer of the BNZ Crusaders

Head Coach Scott Robertson has named an unchanged forward pack from the side that took the field in Christchurch, and Matt Todd will again captain the team in the absence of Samuel Whitelock.

In the backs, Richie Mo'unga and Ryan Crotty return at first five-eighth and second five-eighth respectively, which sees Mitch Hunt and Braydon Ennor move to the reserves and Jack Goodhue switch back to centre. The final change is at fullback, where David Havili starts in place of Will Jordan, who didn't travel to South Africa due to a foot injury sustained in the Sharks match. 

Kick off in the BNZ Crusaders' Investec Super Rugby match against the Bulls is Friday 10 May, 7:10pm (SAST), at Loftus Versfeld Stadium in Pretoria. The match will be televised live on Sky Sport at 5:10am (NZST), Saturday 11 May. 

BNZ Crusaders team to play the Bulls:
1. Joe Moody RESERVES
2. Codie Taylor 16. Andrew Makalio
3. Michael Alaalatoa 17. Harry Allan
4. Mitchell Dunshea 18. Oliver Jager
5. Scott Barrett 19. Luke Romano
6. Jordan Taufua 20. Whetukamokamo Douglas
7. Matt Todd (C) 21. Mitchell Drummond
8. Kieran Read 22. Mitchell Hunt
9. Bryn Hall 23. Braydon Ennor
10. Richie Mo'unga  
11. George Bridge  
12. Ryan Crotty (VC)  
13. Jack Goodhue  
14. Sevu Reece  
15. David Havili