Skip to main content

Super Rugby Pacific 2024

Sat 2 Mar | 9:35pm

Round 2

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Crusaders

Next Match

Round 2

Sat 2 Mar | 9:35pm AAMI Park, Melbourne
VS

Waratahs

Round 3

Sat 9 Mar | 4:35pm Churchill Park, Lautoka Fiji

Fijian Drua

vs

Crusaders

Round 4

Fri 15 Mar | 7:05pm Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders

vs

Hurricanes

Round 5

Sat 23 Mar | 7:05pm Eden Park, Auckland

Blues

vs

Crusaders

Round 6

Fri 29 Mar | 7:05pm Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders

vs

Chiefs

Round 7

BYE

Round 8

Fri 12 Apr | 9:35pm Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Waratahs

vs

Crusaders

Round 9

Sat 20 Apr | 9:35pm HBF Park, Perth

Force

vs

Crusaders

Round 10

Fri 26 Apr | 7:05pm Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders

vs

Rebels

Round 11

Sat 4 May | 4:35pm Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders

vs

Reds

Round 12

Sat 11 May | 7:05pm Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Highlanders

vs

Crusaders

Round 13

Sat 18 May | 4:35pm GIO Stadium, Canberra

Brumbies

vs

Crusaders

Round 14

Sat 25 May | 7:05pm Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders

vs

Blues

Round 15

Fri 31 May | 7:05pm Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch

Crusaders

vs

Moana Pasifika