Upcoming Matches

  • Round 5

    7.35pm, Saturday 17 March.
    Dunedin, (Away)

  • Round 10

    7.35pm, Saturday 21 April
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 11

    21:45pm, Saturday 28 Apr
    GIO Stadium, Canberra

  • Round 12

    21:45pm Fri 4 May (NZT)
    AAMI Park, Melbourne

  • Round 13

    5.15pm, Saturday 12 May
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 14

    19:35pm, Sat 19 May
    TBC (Away

  • Round 15

    7.35pm, Friday 25 May
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 16

    19:35pm, Saturday 2 June.
    TBC (Away)

  • Round 17

    Bye

  • Round 18

    7.35pm, Friday 6 July
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 19

    7.35pm, Saturday 14 July
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Full Draw

Super Rugby Points Table - 2018

Team P W D L BP PTS
Hurricanes 7 6 0 1 3 27
Lions 8 5 0 3 5 25
Waratahs 7 5 1 1 2 24
Chiefs 7 5 0 2 1 21
Rebels 7 4 0 3 5 21
Highlanders 6 4 0 2 3 19
Bulls 7 3 0 4 2 14
Brumbies 7 3 0 4 2 14
Sharks 8 2 1 5 4 14
Stormers 8 3 0 5 1 13
Reds 7 3 0 4 1 13
Blues 7 2 0 5 4 12
Jaguares 8 3 0 5 0 12
Sunwolves 7 0 0 7 2 2