Upcoming Matches

  • Round 1

    7.35pm, Saturday 16 Feb. 
    AWAY

  • Round 2

    7.35pm, Saturday 23 Feb.
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 3

    6.45pm, Saturday 2 March.
    AWAY

    Blues
  • Round 4

    5.15pm, Saturday 9 March.
    AMI Stadium Christchurch

  • Round 5

    7.35pm, Saturday 16 March.
    AWAY - Forsyth Barr Stadium

  • Round 6

    7.45pm, Saturday 23 March
    AWAY

  • Round 7

    12.30am, Friday 29 March
    AWAY

  • Round 8

    05.15am, Sun 6 April 
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 9

    07.35pm, Friday 12 April

    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 10

    BYE

  • Round 11

    07:35pm, Saturday 26 April
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 12

    07:35pm Friday 3 May
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 13

    7.10pm, Friday 10 May
    AWAY

  • Round 14

    5:15pm, Saturday 18 May
    AWAY

  • Round 15

    7.35pm, Saturday 25 May
    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 16

    19:35pm, Saturday 1 June.
    AWAY

  • Round 17

    07.35pm, Saturday June 8

    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

  • Round 18

    BYE

Full Draw

Super Rugby Points Table - 2018

Team P W D L BP PTS
Hurricanes 18 12 0 6 7 51
Chiefs 17 11 0 6 5 49
Lions 19 11 0 8 10 46
Waratahs 18 10 1 7 6 44
Highlanders 17 10 0 7 4 44
Jaguares 17 9 0 8 2 38
Rebels 16 7 0 9 8 36
Sharks 17 7 1 9 6 36
Brumbies 16 7 0 9 5 34
Stormers 16 6 0 10 3 29
Bulls 16 6 0 10 5 29
Reds 16 6 0 10 4 28
Blues 16 4 0 12 6 22
Sunwolves 16 3 0 13 2 14