Board Of Directors

Chairman Grant Jarrold
Board Member Brent Francis
Board Member Darryll Park
Board Member Simon Forrest
Board Member Scott Ford
Board Member Natalie Thain
Chief Executive Officer Colin Mansbridge
Executive Assistant to CEO Sarah Mason

Human Resources

HR Manager Sarah Munro

Finance & Administration

Chief Financial Officer Adam Catchpole
Accounts Clerk Shelly Thompson
Receptionist Ruby Whiten
Ticketing Co-ordinator Kirstin Smith
Ticketing Administrator Betty Toia
Rugby Park Administrator Rebecca Archibald
Financial Accountant Sam Watt
Payroll & Accounts Assistant Becky Baker

Commercial & Marketing

General Manager Partnerships Alex Lemon
Head of Commercial Amelia Kininmonth
Head of Sponsor Relationships Kirsty Brown
Head of Marketing & Communications Doug McSweeney
Business Development Executive Jess Power
Business Development Manager Laura Le Comte
Digital Manager Brooke Henderson
Event Manager Grace Jones
Content & Media Manager Chantelle Te Haara
Commercial & Marketing Coordinator Matt Little


General Manager Professional Rugby Angus Gardiner
IHPU Manager Grant Keenan
Team Manager Shane Fletcher
Head Coach Scott Robertson
Assistant Coach Brad Mooar
Assistant Backs Coach Ronan O'Gara
Assistant Forwards Coach Jason Ryan
Strength and Conditioning Coach Simon Thomas
Team Doctor Dr. Martin Swan
Physiotherapist John Roche
Logistics Manager John Miles
Performance Analyst Jon Gardner
Professional Development Manager Virginia LeBas

Crusaders Academy

Rugby Academy Manager Aaron Webb
Rugby Talent ID Manager Dave McLennan
Academy Tasman Manager Chris Goodman
Physiotherapist Neil Tucker
Strength & Conditioning Stephan van Gruting