Draw & Results

Round Date Match Score  
PRE Sat Feb 2 Hurricanes v Crusaders 19-34 Show Details
Venue: Levin Domain, Levin
Time: 15:00:00 (NZ)
PRE Fri Feb 8 Crusaders v Highlanders 43-38 (HT: 24-12) Show Details
Venue: Southbridge RFC, Southbridge
Time: 18:00:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Tom Sanders 2, Tim Bateman, Jordan Taufua, Manasa Mataele, Mitchell Dunshea, Will Jordan tries; Mitchell Hunt 2, David Havili, Fergus Burke con
Highlanders: Sio Tomkinson 2, Liam Coltman, James Lentjes, Folau Fakatava, Josh McKay tries; Josh Ioane 3, Bryn Gatland con
1 Sat Feb 16 Blues v Crusaders 22-24 (HT: 3-12) Show Details
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
Crusaders: Manasa Mataele 2, 2 penalty tries, tries
Blues: Akira Ioane, Ofa Tu'ungafasi, Augustine Pulu tries; Otere Black 2 con, pen
2 Sat Feb 23 Crusaders v Hurricanes Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
3 Sat Mar 2 Reds v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Time: 18:45:00 (NZ)
4 Sat Mar 9 Crusaders v Chiefs Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 17:15:00 (NZ)
5 Sat Mar 16 Highlanders v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
6 Sat Mar 23 Waratahs v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground
Time: 19:45:00 (NZ)
7 Fri Mar 29 Hurricanes v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
8 Sat Apr 6 Crusaders v Brumbies Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 17:15:00 (NZ)
9 Fri Apr 12 Crusaders v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
10   Bye    
11 Fri Apr 26 Crusaders v Lions Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
12 Fri May 3 Crusaders v Sharks Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
13 Fri May 10 Bulls v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
14 Sat May 18 Stormers v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Newlands Stadium
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
15 Sat May 25 Crusaders v Blues Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
16 Sat Jun 1 Chiefs v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Fiji International Stadium, Suva
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
17 Sat Jun 8 Crusaders v Rebels Show Details
Venue: Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
18   Bye